hello??? testing 123...haha...long time no blog...
and oso thks lin2 and she force me to put her name at the top...
but i change it...haha
tomoro goin gscc wit joohoe they all...
mus trash nelson they all one more time...haha...
waiting for zhong ji san guo epi 20 to come out...
but 2 am then come out...
sian...i wanna slp de...
nvm i shall watch tomoro...
no training for many weeks le...sian..
H1N1 go away come again another day!!! haha...
and hope tomoro when kuan yao play bball tat time won't stink...
post till here ler...shall post tomoro if possible...