today had the stupid D&T period...
so sian...luckily nid do IC so no test!!!
haha...but the teacher kpkb here and there...
so fan sia...
went to hall to do IC after tat pon awhile then go back for D&T...
left half an hour...
act act do work...haha
finally bell ring!
went recess...
played some stupid games..lol
then went back class do chinese homework...
oh ya today first period miss wong nv come cos she late...lol
then saw her she say she met accident...
but not her la is ppl...lol
i oso forgot to bring themometer today...
but nv kena caught...haha